Page 2 of 6

Re: Irish Ultras

PostPosted: Sun Oct 16, 2011 8:56 am
by Irascibil
Shed End Invincibles - Shelbourne 14/10/2011

Re: Irish Ultras

PostPosted: Tue Oct 18, 2011 9:27 pm
by invincible
This thread hasn't been updated regularly so instead of posting hundreds of photos I'll post a few and give a link to our gallery. This year the SEI celebrated 10 Years. Here's some photos and the link!

http://picasaweb.google.com/111764811758790938858

Image

Image

Image

Image


Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: Irish Ultras

PostPosted: Sat Oct 29, 2011 1:50 pm
by invincible
Our season is over now, we played our last game vs Drogheda last night.

Image

Image

Re: Ireland

PostPosted: Sun Oct 30, 2011 12:38 am
by Feyenoord-Boys
Love the clobber of the guy on the last photo. 8)

Re: Ireland

PostPosted: Sun Nov 27, 2011 10:42 am
by invincible
This was what we done in our tenth year.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4CeUhjsRvF8

Re: Ireland

PostPosted: Mon Dec 12, 2011 1:32 am
by SRFC Ultras Dublin
Some of our better displays the last year

This season: vPats Image

vDundalk
Image

V Flora Talinn
Image

V Partizan
Image

V Kopenhavn
Image

V Sligo (away)
Image

V Galway
Image
Image


Re: Ireland

PostPosted: Sat Dec 17, 2011 3:10 pm
by invincible




Image

Image

Image

Re: Ireland

PostPosted: Wed Dec 21, 2011 11:49 am
by SRFC Ultras Dublin
Well that's it the greatest and longest season I've seen is finally over!

V Spurs
Image

Image

Re: Ireland

PostPosted: Sat Dec 31, 2011 9:59 pm
by invincible
Stickers ;:;beer


Re: Ireland

PostPosted: Mon Feb 13, 2012 1:51 am
by pearse cliftonville
is there many people in the SEI coming up to cliftonville tomoorroa