supporting your national team

Germany , France , Belgium , Austria , Netherlands , UK , Switzerland , etc

Moderators: sofia_boy, Feyenoord-Boys

Postby gambin87 » Tue Jun 26, 2007 7:53 pm

Any pictures?
U L T R A S * L I B E R I
www.birkirkaraultras.org
User avatar
gambin87
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 8:10 pm
Location: Malta

Postby GrasuB » Wed Aug 15, 2007 9:13 pm

It is a great ideea that some of the most powerfull Ultras Groups from Romania unite only at National Team games ... but i don`t think this will ever hapen ... sadly
Cel mai important lucru este ca Rapid exista.
GrasuB
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2007 8:27 pm
Location: Curva Nord-Rapid Buc

Postby dave » Thu Sep 20, 2007 11:54 am

GrasuB wrote:It is a great ideea that some of the most powerfull Ultras Groups from Romania unite only at National Team games ... but i don`t think this will ever hapen ... sadly


this is a good ideea...but only in theory
dave
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2007 7:56 pm

Postby HJKfever » Tue Sep 25, 2007 5:05 pm

Finland

Image

Image

Image

Image
HJKfever
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2007 11:59 am

Postby Irascibil » Mon Oct 15, 2007 9:09 am

Ultras wrote:I would like to hear your opinion about following of national team!
Do you support that,can you be on the same stand near your enemy from a rival group...
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby adebisi10 » Thu Oct 18, 2007 10:35 pm

just listen this,croatian ultras sang croatian anthem:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=kQo5C8ju7s4
adebisi10
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2007 11:46 pm

Postby dave » Tue Oct 23, 2007 11:51 am

indeed croatian have one of the best supports when it comes to national teams

ps: maybe we should have a section for "national teams support" in the multimedia zone so we can keep this topic only for discussions, as intended.
dave
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2007 7:56 pm

Postby CDI '05 » Tue Nov 27, 2007 2:23 pm

FRANCE

Image[/quote]

can anybody tell me what stadium is in this picture?
All Chicos Are Beautiful
www.cdi05.ro
User avatar
CDI '05
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2007 7:14 am
Location: Romania | FC RAPID | Chicos Del Infierno 2005

Postby MrEnrich » Wed Nov 28, 2007 4:51 am

It's 'Estádio Dr. Magalhães Pessoa - Leiria'
BOIA CHI MOLLA
MrEnrich
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2007 8:26 pm

Postby kispestes » Wed Nov 28, 2007 10:27 am

Hungary
Image
Image
Image
Last edited by kispestes on Wed Nov 28, 2007 10:36 am, edited 3 times in total.
www.1909.hu
CSAK A KISPEST!
PUSKÁS FERENC!
User avatar
kispestes
 
Posts: 174
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2007 2:48 pm

PreviousNext

Return to West Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron