France

Germany , France , Belgium , Austria , Netherlands , UK , Switzerland , etc

Moderators: sofia_boy, Feyenoord-Boys

Re: France

Postby YAKUZA » Mon May 07, 2012 8:16 am

Valenciennes - PSG , 6.05.2012

Valenciennes

Image
Image
Image

PSG

Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
YAKUZA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 5:31 am
Location: Romania

Re: France

Postby YAKUZA » Tue May 08, 2012 11:20 am

Saint-Etienne - Marseille , 7.05.2012


Image

Image

"Stop taking supporters by the balls " ? Is this a good translation?
Image
User avatar
YAKUZA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 5:31 am
Location: Romania

Re: France

Postby Mathieu » Tue May 08, 2012 11:38 am

Bastia in Ligue 1


Not really. It was a tifo for Furiani's disaster, 20 years ago.

"Stop taking supporters by the balls " ? Is this a good translation?


Stop thinking we are cunts. :wink:
Mathieu
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 8:30 am
Location: Lille

Re: France

Postby No Name Boy » Mon May 21, 2012 11:57 pm

any videos , pics whit Auxerre-Montpollier. trobles and ''riots'' ???
No Name Boy
 
Posts: 487
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:25 am
Location: Rauko, Lappland

Re: France

Postby Julienmoi89 » Tue May 22, 2012 4:26 pm

Auxerre - Montpellier

Auxerre:
Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Montepellier:
Image
Julienmoi89
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 22, 2012 4:19 pm
Location: Auxerre

Re: France

Postby sofia_boy » Tue May 22, 2012 9:17 pm

another protest on last matchday
Lorient - Paris SG



conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Racing Club Strasbourg - Jarville , 26.05.2012, French fifth

Postby YAKUZA » Sun May 27, 2012 8:26 pm

Image
User avatar
YAKUZA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 5:31 am
Location: Romania

Re: France

Postby rmc56120 » Mon Jun 04, 2012 6:40 pm

Sporting Toulon - AS Cannes (DH) (6th division) :

Image
User avatar
rmc56120
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 5:51 pm

Re: France

Postby rmc56120 » Wed Jun 06, 2012 3:05 pm

Grenoble - Corte (CFA2) (5th division) :





Image
User avatar
rmc56120
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 5:51 pm

Re: France

Postby Yaovi » Sun Aug 12, 2012 1:08 am

Eses-Marseille

9 CU84 made the trip to Turkey

Image


Image
Yaovi
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:21 pm

PreviousNext

Return to West Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests