A place to say hello

General discussion , off-topic

Moderator: sofia_boy

A place to say hello

Postby Irascibil » Mon Jul 16, 2007 7:15 am

Here you can introduce yourself and tell us what team do you support
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby clercqie » Fri Jul 20, 2007 12:33 pm

I'm >Clercqie , i'm from belgium
I support SV Zulte Waregem nad i'm an active member of the colono boys
http://www.colonoboys.be
clercqie
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 11:23 am

Postby Ante » Sat Jul 21, 2007 8:21 pm

Hello!
My name is Andreas. I'm half Swedish and half Finnish although I've lived in Sweden all my life. I live for AIK, although I also support Atlético Madrid and Chelsea.
Ante
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 10:32 am
Location: Uppsala, Sweden

Postby gambin87 » Sun Jul 22, 2007 4:01 pm

Adrian from Malta, member of Birkirkara Ultras 1997 and big supporter of Milan and Marseille.
U L T R A S * L I B E R I
www.birkirkaraultras.org
User avatar
gambin87
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 8:10 pm
Location: Malta

Postby Mathieu » Thu Jul 26, 2007 11:30 am

Mathieu from Lille, France. 26. My club is Lille OSC, part member of Young Service, but I often travel around Europe and like to see new grounds, new groups, new mood....
Mathieu
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 8:30 am
Location: Lille

Postby Buffalo Diedie » Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:27 pm

My name is Diedie. I'am a supporter from the Buffalo's in Ghent (Belgium)
User avatar
Buffalo Diedie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 2:45 pm
Location: Gent

Postby mappemies » Thu Dec 06, 2007 11:18 pm

I`m thirteen years old boy(-93). My life is Jokerit and AIK. I`m from finland and i love ultras-culture.
tiiiidiiti
mappemies
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2007 5:07 pm

Postby Kopite » Tue Jan 08, 2008 5:08 pm

I'm Kopite. I'm from Finland (Helsinki) and a supporter of Helsingin Jokerit and Töölön Vesa.
Last edited by Kopite on Mon Sep 22, 2008 3:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Pelaajat tekevät joukkueen, mutta kannattajat tekevät seuran.
Kopite
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 7:03 pm
Location: Helsinki, Finland

Postby Irascibil » Tue Jan 08, 2008 7:30 pm

Hi there , wellcome on our forum and thanks for sharing informations about the ultras scene from your country
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

new member

Postby celticglasgow » Wed Jun 18, 2008 12:35 pm

Hey there Iam Stuart from glasgow and Iam a mad celtic fan who attends all the games. Im 17 and Iam very interested in the ultra scene. Of course I know about the ultra group at celtic the green brigade but Iam not involved although I have made some two sticks and would love to be involved in expanding the ultra scene in scotland which thanks to the likes of the green brigade is growing. Would love to get to know all the groups and stuff all over europe.
celticglasgow
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 27, 2008 2:26 pm
Location: Glasgow

Next

Return to General discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron