Videos

General discussion , off-topic

Moderator: sofia_boy

Re: Videos

Postby Ultras Passion » Tue Jul 19, 2011 3:10 pm

Nice action in Egypt
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Videos

Postby Pheonix » Wed Jul 20, 2011 2:40 pm

Pheonix
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 7:45 am

Re: Videos

Postby GATE7 » Fri Jul 22, 2011 9:11 am

User avatar
GATE7
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 1:26 am

Re: Videos

Postby Fredy » Thu Jul 28, 2011 11:14 pm

When Napoli’s eccentric owner Aurelio De Laurentiis attended the fixture draw for the coming Serie A season he apparently didn’t like the way the games were coming out of the hat, and was convinced that his Naples side were being screwed by the FIGC. He therefore left in a huff and jumped on the back of a random person’s motorcycle and rode off into the night. Now is that normal? For the record the club’s opening fixtures seemed fairly balanced to us, Genoa (H), Cesena (A), AC Milan (H), Chievo (A).

User avatar
Fredy
A C A B
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:19 pm

Re: Videos

Postby sofia_boy » Fri Jul 29, 2011 3:37 pm

"... le teste di cazzo" :lol: we have the same expression here...
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Videos

Postby Pheonix » Sun Jul 31, 2011 10:32 pm

Pheonix
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 7:45 am

Re: Videos

Postby Pheonix » Sun Jul 31, 2011 10:34 pm

Big one indeed :)
Pheonix
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 7:45 am

Re: Videos

Postby Fredy » Sat Aug 06, 2011 11:30 pm

User avatar
Fredy
A C A B
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:19 pm

Re: Videos

Postby Fredy » Sun Aug 07, 2011 4:49 pm

User avatar
Fredy
A C A B
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:19 pm

Re: Videos

Postby Irascibil » Mon Aug 22, 2011 9:51 pm

I think this is the first game of River Plate in the second league against Independiente Rivadavia Mendoza ( away game )

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

PreviousNext

Return to General discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron