Videos

General discussion , off-topic

Moderator: sofia_boy

Re: Videos

Postby Fredy » Wed Aug 31, 2011 3:50 pm

ULTRAS made in the US :)
User avatar
Fredy
A C A B
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:19 pm

Re: Videos

Postby Irascibil » Thu Sep 08, 2011 3:38 pm

Egypt
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Videos

Postby sofia_boy » Thu Sep 08, 2011 5:10 pm

any info on that?
reminds me of what we've been trough during the last derby at Lefsky :?
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Videos

Postby Irascibil » Sat Sep 10, 2011 1:08 am

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Videos

Postby Irascibil » Sat Sep 10, 2011 1:08 am

sofia_boy wrote:any info on that?
reminds me of what we've been trough during the last derby at Lefsky :?


not really :) i have found this video on another ultra blog
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Videos

Postby Irascibil » Sun Sep 11, 2011 3:56 pm

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Videos

Postby Ivan78 » Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:52 pm

:lol:
Ivan78
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:40 am

Re: Videos

Postby Irascibil » Mon Sep 26, 2011 7:48 pm

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Videos

Postby Ivan78 » Wed Sep 28, 2011 9:58 pm

Ivan78
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:40 am

Re: Videos

Postby Irascibil » Fri Oct 07, 2011 9:37 pm

Wallstreet yesterday ..
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

PreviousNext

Return to General discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron