Funny videos

General discussion , off-topic

Moderator: sofia_boy

Re: Funny videos

Postby Serbian_crew » Fri Oct 28, 2011 8:10 am

Serbian_crew
 
Posts: 187
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2011 9:17 pm

Re: Funny videos

Postby sofia_boy » Fri Nov 18, 2011 4:55 pm

conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Funny videos

Postby No Name Boy » Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:06 pm

Maybe not funny video but this is funny
Reporter to Europian: What us Hamburger SV?
He - a football team
same quasten to american
He - a new type of burger in Mc Donnalds
No Name Boy
 
Posts: 487
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:25 am
Location: Rauko, Lappland

Re: Funny videos

Postby Irascibil » Tue Dec 27, 2011 11:11 pm

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Funny videos

Postby Irascibil » Tue Feb 07, 2012 12:34 am

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Funny videos

Postby sofia_boy » Sun Mar 18, 2012 3:57 pm



:shock: :;flg
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Funny videos

Postby Irascibil » Tue Jun 05, 2012 9:08 pm

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Funny videos

Postby No Name Boy » Wed Jun 06, 2012 10:15 am

Irascibil wrote:


f**k before I see guy face he looks like actour from detectiv series Wallander , guy supose to be Mårtensson, but when he came closer irs real cop WTF
No Name Boy
 
Posts: 487
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:25 am
Location: Rauko, Lappland

Re: Funny videos

Postby sofia_boy » Wed Jun 20, 2012 7:38 pm



;'ultr:; ;:lol
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Funny videos

Postby Irascibil » Tue Oct 09, 2012 4:11 pm

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

PreviousNext

Return to General discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests

cron