Other leanguages ( poll )

Moderator: sofia_boy

Do you agree whit other languages topics on this forum

Yes other languages topics are ok
17
44%
No i prefer english talk only
22
56%
 
Total votes : 39

Other leanguages ( poll )

Postby Irascibil » Sun Aug 05, 2007 2:31 pm

What do you think about the new threads on European Ultras forum it's ok to have topics for other languages too or you prefer english only
Last edited by Irascibil on Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Irascibil » Tue Aug 07, 2007 11:11 am

i will keep this topic on for the next two or three days please tell us your opinion and make your vote
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby ApoelUltras » Tue Aug 14, 2007 5:23 pm

No i prefer english talk only :!: :wink:
ApoelUltras
Moderator
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 4:20 pm

Postby Anastasis1911 » Sat Sep 08, 2007 7:47 am

only english
Anastasis1911
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2007 7:08 am

Postby Dion19 » Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:37 am

English would be better, but if you can speak more than 2 laungages, speak it.

But not racist stuff :wink:
Mes Que Un Club
Dion19
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:22 am
Location: Australia

Postby Gate_7 » Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:47 am

Yes English is preferred.
Gate_7
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:43 am

Postby Irascibil » Wed Oct 10, 2007 7:43 am

ok ... only eglish
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Kanaries373 » Wed Oct 10, 2007 7:48 am

Dutch :)
Kanaries373
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2007 11:33 am

Postby Krivetka » Fri Oct 12, 2007 9:54 am

Ruskiy :lol:
Russian onward!!!
http://www.cskaultras.ru/
User avatar
Krivetka
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:31 am
Location: CSKA Moscow

Postby T-Side » Sun Jan 20, 2008 12:06 pm

English only.
T-Side
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 10:25 pm
Location: Scotland

Next

Return to Forum support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron