Slovakia

Romania , Poland , Serbia , Croatia , Bulgaria , Russia , Ukraine , etc

Moderators: sofia_boy, ZFC1921

Re: Slovakia

Postby wiper999 » Thu Jul 28, 2011 3:22 pm

Corgon Liga
2nd round 23-24.7.2011


MFK Košice(foto) - FC Spartak Trnava

Image


AS Trenčín - MFK Ružomberok

Image


Image



ŠK Slovan Bratislava - FK Senica

Image


1.FC Tatran Prešov - MŠK Žilina

Image



Image


DAC Dunajská Streda - FK Dukla Banská Bystrica


Image
wiper999
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2011 10:09 am

Re: Slovakia

Postby wiper999 » Thu Jul 28, 2011 3:27 pm

Chamipons League and European League

Slovan Bratislava - Tobol Kostanaj(KAZ)

Image

Image


Spartak Trnava - FK Tirana (ALB)

Image

Image

Image
wiper999
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2011 10:09 am

Re: Slovakia

Postby YAKUZA » Fri Aug 05, 2011 2:14 pm

Spartak Trnava - Levski Sofia , 4.08.2011

Spartak

Really nice choreo of Spartak fans.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
YAKUZA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 5:31 am
Location: Romania

Re: Slovakia

Postby sofia_boy » Fri Aug 05, 2011 4:12 pm

not really good english thouh... they missed an "s" in "fans" :?
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Slovakia

Postby camaradu » Sat Aug 06, 2011 6:52 pm

don't be mean, sofia boy:P i think the main problem is that the fans (well... the ultras...) are the only one who get the message...
camaradu
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 10:54 am
Location: Romania

Re: Slovakia

Postby Fredy » Tue Aug 09, 2011 3:04 pm

User avatar
Fredy
A C A B
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:19 pm

Re: Slovakia

Postby Ultras Passion » Fri Aug 19, 2011 9:00 am

SK Slovan Bratislava - AS Roma 18.08.11
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Slovakia

Postby wiper999 » Sat Aug 27, 2011 11:58 am

Corgoň League

6.round


1.FC Tatran Prešov - MFK Ružomberok

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image


AS Trenčín - DAC Dunajská Streda

Image

Image

MŠK Žilina - Spartak Trnava

Image
wiper999
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2011 10:09 am

Re: Slovakia

Postby Ivan78 » Thu Sep 15, 2011 10:06 pm

SK Slovan Bratislava - Athletic Bilbao (15.09.11)

Ivan78
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:40 am

Re: Slovakia

Postby YAKUZA » Sun Nov 20, 2011 6:32 am

Spartak Trnava - MSK Žilina 19.11.2011

Spartak

Image
User avatar
YAKUZA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 5:31 am
Location: Romania

PreviousNext

Return to East Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests