Slovenia

Romania , Poland , Serbia , Croatia , Bulgaria , Russia , Ukraine , etc

Moderators: sofia_boy, ZFC1921

Slovenia

Postby ApoelUltras » Mon Jul 02, 2007 8:46 am

Slovenia

NK Maribor
Image
Image
Image
Image
ApoelUltras
Moderator
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 4:20 pm

am i wrong or...

Postby camaradu » Sun Aug 05, 2007 9:18 pm

you have in some of the pictures the flag of the english loyalists?how come?
camaradu
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 10:54 am
Location: Romania

Postby BeerSexViolence » Mon Aug 06, 2007 2:06 pm

i speak english very bad sry i don't know how i tell u any 1 understand slovenian here? can any 1 translate in ENGLISH;)
User avatar
BeerSexViolence
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 05, 2007 7:22 pm
Location: SLOVENIA

Re: am i wrong or...

Postby opus dei » Sun Sep 09, 2007 10:08 am

camaradu wrote:you have in some of the pictures the flag of the english loyalists?how come?

They wank on chelsea headhunters.In better words they think they are second chelsea headhunters and casuals.But long distance from that.
opus dei
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2007 10:05 am
Location: mordor

Postby T-Side » Mon Jan 21, 2008 11:19 am

The flag isn't the flag of the Chelsea Headhunters or English Loyalists.

It's the flag of Northern Ireland!
Cha togar m' fhearg gun dìoladh
T-Side
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 10:25 pm
Location: Scotland

Postby capone™ » Tue Jan 22, 2008 1:51 pm

BeerSexViolence wrote:i speak english very bad sry i don't know how i tell u any 1 understand slovenian here? can any 1 translate in ENGLISH;)


i think i can translate it to english, send me a private message
TORNADO ZADAR
capone™
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 8:28 pm
Location: Zadar, Croatia

Postby Irascibil » Sat May 03, 2008 12:23 pm

GREEN DRAGONS LJUBLJANA:


Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Mordus05 » Wed Mar 11, 2009 11:09 am

NK MARIBOR : NAFTA

Image

Image

Image[/img][/u]
Mordus05
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2009 7:01 pm

Postby sofia_boy » Sun Jul 05, 2009 12:33 pm

some photos from pre-season friendlies

Sparta Praha - Olimpija Ljubljana

Image


Rubin Kazan - Maribor

Image
Image
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby sofia_boy » Thu Jul 23, 2009 2:58 pm

Maribor - Wit, CL qual.

Image
Image
Image
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Next

Return to East Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests