Slovenia

Romania , Poland , Serbia , Croatia , Bulgaria , Russia , Ukraine , etc

Moderators: sofia_boy, ZFC1921

Postby sofia_boy » Fri Jul 31, 2009 4:39 pm

FC Zurich - Maribor

Image
Image
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby sofia_boy » Thu Aug 06, 2009 8:09 pm

Maribor - FC Zurich, CL qual.

Image
Image
Image
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby sofia_boy » Tue Aug 11, 2009 6:15 pm

Maribor - Olimpija Ljubljana, Slovenian 1st league

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby sofia_boy » Sat Aug 22, 2009 3:28 pm

Maribor - Sparta Praha, EL playoff

Image
Image
Image
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby sofia_boy » Sat Nov 07, 2009 10:43 pm

Maribor - Publikum Celje, Slovenian 1st league

Image
Image
Image
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Slovenia

Postby UT1928 » Mon Mar 07, 2011 12:37 pm

Maribor - Gorica

Image

Image
UT1928
 
Posts: 160
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2009 2:46 pm

Re: Slovenia

Postby BATIGOOL » Thu May 05, 2011 1:12 pm

Derby: Maribor-Olimpia 2:2 Viole - Green Dragons
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage
BATIGOOL
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2011 10:56 am

Re: Slovenia

Postby Ultras Passion » Wed Aug 31, 2011 4:05 pm

Olimpija-MARIBOR 28/08/2011


ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Slovenia

Postby Irascibil » Thu Oct 13, 2011 7:20 am

Slovenia - Serbia 11.10.11
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Slovenia

Postby Irascibil » Fri Oct 21, 2011 6:30 pm

Maribor - Braga 20.11.11
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

PreviousNext

Return to East Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron