Poland

Romania , Poland , Serbia , Croatia , Bulgaria , Russia , Ukraine , etc

Moderators: sofia_boy, ZFC1921

Re: Poland

Postby Kastro » Wed Oct 10, 2012 6:31 pm

GKS Katowice - GKS Tychy

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
Kastro
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2012 7:00 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Poland

Postby Ultras Life » Tue Oct 16, 2012 9:29 pm

Poland-England 16.10.2012
Image
Ultras Life
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2012 6:42 pm

Re: Poland

Postby Kastro » Tue Oct 16, 2012 10:17 pm



:mrgreen:
User avatar
Kastro
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2012 7:00 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Poland

Postby Kostek » Tue Oct 23, 2012 8:57 am

A group of 1000 Lech fans on away match against Zaglebie Lubin,where they had ban from police and football association. http://fotofanatics.eu/zdjecia/101,Zagl ... oznan.html
Kostek
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2011 3:49 pm
Location: Lech Poznań

Re: Poland

Postby Kostek » Tue Oct 23, 2012 9:01 am

Pogon Szczecin vs Legia Warszawa friendly match with a lot of pirotechnik. Big number of Legia fans ,because they have protest on their own stadium. http://www.12zawodnik.pl/galeria/pogon- ... 5c0f069b1a
Kostek
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2011 3:49 pm
Location: Lech Poznań

Re: Poland

Postby michal1910 » Tue Oct 23, 2012 3:35 pm

User avatar
michal1910
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 3:24 pm

Re: Poland

Postby rmc56120 » Wed Oct 24, 2012 12:58 pm

Kostek wrote:Pogon Szczecin vs Legia Warszawa friendly match with a lot of pirotechnik. Big number of Legia fans ,because they have protest on their own stadium. http://www.12zawodnik.pl/galeria/pogon- ... 5c0f069b1a


Image
User avatar
rmc56120
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 5:51 pm


Re: Poland

Postby wroclawianie » Sun Oct 28, 2012 7:02 pm

Slask Wroclaw vs Zaglebie Lubin
ImageImage ImageImage ImageImage ImageImage ImageImage ImageImage ImageImageImage
wroclawianie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 11:59 pm

Re: Poland

Postby michal1910 » Wed Oct 31, 2012 7:01 pm

User avatar
michal1910
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 3:24 pm

PreviousNext

Return to East Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron