Serbia

Romania , Poland , Serbia , Croatia , Bulgaria , Russia , Ukraine , etc

Moderators: sofia_boy, ZFC1921

Postby Zodijak 021 » Sun Mar 01, 2009 4:44 am

Zodijak 021
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2007 5:53 pm
Location: SERBIA

Postby sofia_boy » Sun Mar 01, 2009 2:25 pm

conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby sofia_boy » Tue Mar 24, 2009 7:17 pm

Rad - Red Star, Serbian 1st league

Image

"police kill, supporters serve jail time"

Image

"for whom is played football in Serbia?"



Image
Image

"no discrimination for the 3 organizations" :lol:

Image
Image

"shit! but not in your pants"

Image

"BBRS, SPS, HRS, DHSS, DS... Who are you now?"

http://www.united-force.org/index.php?p ... cordID=147
http://www.oaza.co.yu/sport/delije/inde ... =1&id=602#
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby undercover » Mon Mar 30, 2009 1:34 pm

undercover
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 30, 2009 6:42 pm

Postby GDF » Sun Apr 05, 2009 9:59 am

GDF
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 10:05 am

Postby sofia_boy » Thu Apr 09, 2009 4:00 pm

conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby sofia_boy » Tue Apr 28, 2009 4:51 pm

conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby sofia_boy » Sun May 03, 2009 4:32 pm

OFK Beograd - Red Star

Image
Image

"zvezdasi - mobilization!"

http://www.oaza.rs/sport/delije/index.p ... 306&id=610
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby GDF » Sun May 10, 2009 4:30 pm

GDF
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 10:05 am

Postby sofia_boy » Sun May 17, 2009 5:40 pm

Jagodina - Red Star

Image
Image
Image
Image

"I love you, Red Star"

for the record - their club is in 3rd place, 19pts behind arch-rivals Partizan, but they keep on supporting
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

PreviousNext

Return to East Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron