Russia

Romania , Poland , Serbia , Croatia , Bulgaria , Russia , Ukraine , etc

Moderators: sofia_boy, ZFC1921

Re: Russia

Postby sofia_boy » Tue Sep 04, 2012 7:20 pm

Loko M - Spartak M

conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Russia

Postby Irascibil » Tue Sep 18, 2012 8:02 pm

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Russia

Postby Virage Sud » Thu Sep 27, 2012 11:56 am

Violent clashes took place before the Russian Cup match between ultras of Torpedo Moscow and Dynamo Moscow near the Torpedo Stadium. The match was subsequently arrested for throwing smoke on the lawn early in the second half

http://www.curva1899.com/2012/09/chroniques-de-russie-affrontements.html?spref=tw

Image

Image
User avatar
Virage Sud
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2011 1:21 pm
Location: MARSEILLE (FRANCE)

Zenit - AC Milan (04.10.12)

Postby rmc56120 » Sat Oct 06, 2012 8:24 pm

Image
Image
User avatar
rmc56120
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 5:51 pm

Re: Russia

Postby sofia_boy » Sun Oct 07, 2012 9:05 am

banner under the choreo says: "the devil is not as black (terrible) as is painted"
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Russia

Postby Ultras Life » Wed Oct 24, 2012 10:07 am

Image
Spartak Moscow-Benfica 23.10.2012 ( Champions league )
http://ultras-life.net/spartak-moscow-benfica-lisboa-23-10-2012/
Ultras Life
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2012 6:42 pm

Re: Russia

Postby Yaovi » Fri Oct 26, 2012 10:52 am

Zenit - Anderlecht




Image
Yaovi
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:21 pm

Re: Russia

Postby Kastro » Wed Nov 07, 2012 12:27 am

Sibir Novosibirsk – Tom Tomsk [31.10.2012]

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Tom Tomsk
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Kastro
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2012 7:00 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Russia

Postby Yaovi » Wed Nov 07, 2012 4:18 pm

Zenit in Anderlecht

Image

Image
Yaovi
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:21 pm

Re: Russia

Postby Yaovi » Thu Nov 08, 2012 1:27 am

Spartak in Lisbon

Image
Yaovi
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:21 pm

PreviousNext

Return to East Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

cron