Page 5 of 6

Re: Croatia

PostPosted: Sun Aug 12, 2012 3:27 pm
by sofia_boy


support doesn't get any better than that :;flg

Re: Croatia

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 10:50 pm
by varteks

Rijeka-Hajduk Split 22-09-2012

PostPosted: Sat Sep 29, 2012 12:52 pm
by Ultras Liberi

Re: Croatia

PostPosted: Wed Oct 03, 2012 6:24 pm
by sofia_boy
this is Dinamo Zagreb, not Hajduk Split

Re: Croatia

PostPosted: Thu Oct 04, 2012 3:19 pm
by varteks
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RBEqfOdm ... e=youtu.be

5 and last Croatian league

NK Varteks-NK Varazdin

;;pro

Re: Croatia

PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 9:36 pm
by Ultras Life

Re: Croatia

PostPosted: Sun Nov 04, 2012 6:41 pm
by Virage Sud
The French Ministry of Interior has issued an order prohibiting supporters of Dynamo Zagreb to go next Tuesday in Paris because of "high risk of violence and degradation" on the Champions League match against PSG ..

http://www.curva1899.com/2012/11/chroniques-de-la-place-beauvau-les.html

Re: Croatia

PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2012 6:36 pm
by sofia_boy
Hajduk Split - Lokomotiva Zagreb

action about the 2 generals from operation "Oluja" who have been released by the Hague tribunal

Image

the upper row says "the homeland cries sweet tears of joy", the next I can't read beceause the picture is too small, and on the fence it says "Croatian heroes"

Image

"with the heroes till grave"

Re: Croatia

PostPosted: Fri Feb 15, 2013 6:40 pm
by sofia_boy
13 years since Dinamo Zagreb got their name back


Re: Croatia

PostPosted: Tue Feb 26, 2013 10:57 am
by Kastro
Hajduk Split - Dinamo Zagreb

Image

Image