Sweden

Denmark , Norway , Sweden , Finland , etc

Moderators: sofia_boy, gooner775

Sweden

Postby Irascibil » Wed Jun 13, 2007 10:44 pm

Sweden
Last edited by Irascibil on Fri Jun 15, 2007 12:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Ante » Fri Jun 15, 2007 11:10 am

I'd like to hear your opinions about my club's fans. :)

AIK

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
Ante
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 10:32 am
Location: Uppsala, Sweden

Postby ApoelUltras » Fri Jun 15, 2007 3:20 pm

First of all welcome.Fantastic pictures my friend Ante! From footballderbies :wink:
ApoelUltras
Moderator
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 4:20 pm

great!

Postby camaradu » Sat Jun 16, 2007 2:49 pm

i knew a few things about sweden...unfortunately,many lads don't know you very well.tobad you're not playing at a higher lavel in europe.
camaradu
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 10:54 am
Location: Romania

Postby Ultras Passion » Sun Jun 17, 2007 4:27 pm

very nice picts...(derby matches) but very nice anyway
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Postby Ante » Mon Jun 18, 2007 1:54 pm

What do you mean? Yes, most of these pictures are from derby games, but not all of them.
Ante
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 10:32 am
Location: Uppsala, Sweden

Postby Bajenfans » Mon Jun 25, 2007 10:10 pm

Here are some photos from my team Hammarby (bajen)



Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
Bajenfans
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2007 5:19 pm


Postby transparent » Tue Jul 03, 2007 1:35 pm

these pictures are not bad at all!
1965!

INDIANS!!!
User avatar
transparent
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 9:29 pm
Location: Zadar, CROATIA

Postby Liberta » Thu Jul 19, 2007 6:36 pm

Image

Image

Image

Image

Örgryte IS - Sweden first division(comparisson to the english championship)
Liberta
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 6:05 pm

Next

Return to North Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests