Sweden

Denmark , Norway , Sweden , Finland , etc

Moderators: sofia_boy, gooner775

Postby Sulan » Tue Jul 24, 2007 2:02 am

Some more Hammarby pictures

Image

Image
Sulan
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2007 1:49 am

Postby James Dean » Mon Jul 30, 2007 12:18 am

My team Malmö FF

Helsingborg at home (derby)
Image
Image
Helsingborg away
Image
Image
Helsingborg at home
Image
Image
Helsingborg at home
Image
Hammarby away
Image
IFK Gothenburg away
Image
Landskrona BoIS at home
Image
James Dean
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2007 12:00 am

Postby lindeee » Wed Aug 01, 2007 1:35 pm

More Malmö...

Image


Image
lindeee
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 1:26 pm

Postby Bajenfans » Tue Aug 14, 2007 2:45 pm

Bajenfans
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2007 5:19 pm

Postby lindeee » Thu Aug 30, 2007 8:28 am

Varför skriver ni MOT den moderna fotbollen på flaggor osv det missuppfattas ju lätt som att ni är på väg mot den moderna fotbollen?
lindeee
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 1:26 pm

Postby Fanatic » Thu Sep 06, 2007 9:25 pm

lindeee wrote:Varför skriver ni MOT den moderna fotbollen på flaggor osv det missuppfattas ju lätt som att ni är på väg mot den moderna fotbollen?

Du lär i så fall vara en av få som uppfattar det så. Jag tror sammanhanget gör det tydligt, även för icke klackfolk.
Fanatic
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2007 12:05 am
Location: Göteborg

Postby AntonisAno » Sun Sep 16, 2007 7:53 pm

:shock: fantastic coreos!!!! good job guys!!

Some pictures of AIK

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
AntonisAno
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2007 7:26 am

Postby CDI '05 » Tue Nov 27, 2007 2:50 pm

i've heard something about UB '99 banner stoled by fans of AIK...it's that true or pure speculation?
All Chicos Are Beautiful
www.cdi05.ro
User avatar
CDI '05
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2007 7:14 am
Location: Romania | FC RAPID | Chicos Del Infierno 2005

Postby Irascibil » Sun Jan 20, 2008 11:18 am

Hammarby-AIK
Image

Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Irascibil » Sun Jan 20, 2008 11:19 am

Hammarby - Gefle

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

PreviousNext

Return to North Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron