Page 5 of 54

PostPosted: Sat Nov 20, 2010 7:58 pm
by UT1928
Elfsborg-GAIS

Image

GAIS

Image

Helsingborg-Kalmar

Image

Re: Sweden

PostPosted: Wed Mar 09, 2011 8:53 pm
by JEATB.
AIK 2010:

Mjällby at home (Premiere)
Image
Banner: Swedish champions & Cup champions 2009

GAIS away
Image

Djurgården at home (Derby)
Image
Image
Image

IFK Gothenburg away
Image
Banner: Let the nightmare end, where the dream came true

Åtvidaberg at home
Image

Malmö at home
Image
Image
Image

Malmö away
Image
Banner: AIK 119 years

Djurgården away(All the Stockholm derbys are played at Råsunda)
Image
Image
Image

Elfsborg at home
Image

Åtvidaberg away
Image
Image

Re: Sweden

PostPosted: Sat Mar 19, 2011 2:35 pm
by Vindaloo

Re: Sweden

PostPosted: Wed Apr 06, 2011 6:00 am
by Bulldog
Elfsborg-Häcken

Image
Image
Image

Re: Sweden

PostPosted: Tue Apr 12, 2011 6:59 am
by YAKUZA
AIK Solna - Mjallby 10.04.2011



More photos from this match : http://www.europeanultras.com/blog/?p=4009

Re: Sweden

PostPosted: Sat Apr 16, 2011 2:18 pm
by Ultras Passion
Assyriska - Hammarby

Image
Image
Image

Helsingborg-Elfsborg
Image
Image

MFF-Halmstad
Image

Kalmar - DIF
Image
Image

Re: Sweden

PostPosted: Tue Apr 19, 2011 9:02 am
by Bulldog
Djurgardens - Malmo 15.04.2011.



IFK Goteborg - Helsinborg 18.04.2011


Re: Sweden

PostPosted: Thu Apr 21, 2011 11:41 am
by Fredy
Malmo - Mjalby
Image
Image

Re: Sweden

PostPosted: Mon Apr 25, 2011 8:39 am
by Bulldog
Djurgårdens IF - IFK Norrköping 24/4 2011



Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: Sweden

PostPosted: Tue Apr 26, 2011 8:52 am
by Bulldog
IFK Göteborg vs Kalmar FF 25.04.2011



Syrianska vs AIK Solna 25.04.2011.

Some small incidents