Finland

Denmark , Norway , Sweden , Finland , etc

Moderators: sofia_boy, gooner775

Re: Finland

Postby FUDIST » Tue Jul 24, 2012 4:10 pm

CL qualification: HJK Helsinki - KR Reykjavik

Image

Image
FUDIST
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 3:16 pm
Location: Finland

Re: Finland

Postby FUDIST » Sun Jul 29, 2012 9:03 am

IFK Helsinki

Image
FUDIST
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 3:16 pm
Location: Finland

Re: Finland

Postby AB11 » Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:07 pm

AB11
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2012 10:18 am

Re: Finland

Postby gooner775 » Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:20 pm


nice video mate!
Image
the day ultras and supporters die is the day football dies.
AIK Stockholm
User avatar
gooner775
 
Posts: 595
Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 7:25 pm

Re: Finland

Postby Ultras_Chaos » Fri Aug 10, 2012 6:48 am

Honka - HJK
Image
Ultras_Chaos
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2012 5:39 am

Re: Finland

Postby Turku1922 » Mon Aug 13, 2012 12:55 am

TPS-Inter
Image
Turku1922
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2012 10:49 pm

Re: Finland

Postby FUDIST » Wed Aug 29, 2012 1:54 pm

nice video about HJK Helsinki :) not just ultras stuff
FUDIST
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 3:16 pm
Location: Finland

Re: Finland

Postby FUDIST » Thu Aug 30, 2012 4:37 pm

Stadin Kingit, HIFK
now it seems that IFK is going to relegate to the finnish third level.

FUDIST
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 3:16 pm
Location: Finland

Re: Finland

Postby FUDIST » Sat Sep 08, 2012 10:19 am

2:38 how funny is that picture :D second division match and there were more police and stewards than away fans :D

FUDIST
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 3:16 pm
Location: Finland

Re: Finland

Postby FUDIST » Sat Sep 08, 2012 10:26 am

Finland - France

Image

Image
FUDIST
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 3:16 pm
Location: Finland

PreviousNext

Return to North Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests