Spain

Italy , Greece , Spain , Portugal , Turkey , Cyprus , etc

Moderator: sofia_boy

Spain

Postby Irascibil » Wed Jun 13, 2007 10:47 pm

Spain

Ultras Sur ( Real Madrid )
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Ante » Fri Jun 15, 2007 10:45 am

Only three really worth mentioning in Spain...

Atlético Madrid

Image

Image

Image

Sevilla

Image

Image

Image

Betis

Image

Image

Image
Ante
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 10:32 am
Location: Uppsala, Sweden

Real Madrid

Postby Fredy » Sun Jul 29, 2007 2:17 pm

Ultras SUR Real Madrid


Image

Image
User avatar
Fredy
A C A B
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:19 pm

FC Sevilla

Postby Fredy » Sun Jul 29, 2007 2:41 pm

BIRIS NORTE 1975 fc sevilla

Image
User avatar
Fredy
A C A B
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:19 pm

Postby enu » Sun Jul 29, 2007 3:47 pm

Boixos Nois
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
enu
A C A B
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 10:24 am

Postby nick83 » Thu Sep 13, 2007 7:04 pm

what is the most violent spanish groups? what is political wievs of the groups?
nick83
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2007 7:47 pm

Postby AntonisAno » Sat Sep 15, 2007 11:35 am

BARCA

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
AntonisAno
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2007 7:26 am

Postby arian18 » Sun Sep 23, 2007 11:08 pm

nick83 wrote:what is the most violent spanish groups? what is political wievs of the groups?


It's difficult to say who is the most violent group in Spain. Frente Atletico and then Boixos, US and HNT (Bilbao). All most groups are political involved. Apolitical groups are a few like Ultra Naciente (Las Palmas), La Curva RCDE 1900 (Espanyol), Symmachiarii (Oviedo).
FOR A WHITE EUROPE.
arian18
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 11:16 pm
Location: Constanta

Postby nick83 » Mon Sep 24, 2007 7:55 am

Thanks
nick83
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2007 7:47 pm

Postby sofia_boy » Tue Dec 25, 2007 3:33 pm

conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Next

Return to South Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron