Spain

Italy , Greece , Spain , Portugal , Turkey , Cyprus , etc

Moderator: sofia_boy

Postby ANTIFA HOOLIGANS » Thu Jan 03, 2008 3:59 pm

User avatar
ANTIFA HOOLIGANS
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2007 7:30 pm

Postby Irascibil » Mon Jan 07, 2008 9:55 am

Atletico
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Irascibil » Sun Jan 20, 2008 12:18 pm

Image
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Irascibil » Fri Feb 22, 2008 1:40 pm

Sevilla-Barcelona
Image

Real Madrid
-Valladolid
Image

Betis-Real Madrid
Image
Image

Real Zaragoza
-Barcelona

Image
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Irascibil » Sat May 03, 2008 12:18 pm

Las Palmas-Tenerife

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Galatasaray_ultrAslan » Tue Jul 01, 2008 7:43 pm

hi from Turkiye

especially citizen of deportivo friends (:

Image

and congratulations about ur euro 2008 championship ;)
Galatasaray_ultrAslan
Turkish Fans
User avatar
Galatasaray_ultrAslan
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2008 5:01 pm

barcaa

Postby plisat-prishtina » Sat Jul 05, 2008 8:49 pm

Image


Image


Image




:D plisat(prishtina)best respect barca
User avatar
plisat-prishtina
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2008 10:31 am
Location: ks-prishtina

Postby nathan85 » Sun Aug 10, 2008 6:38 pm

I would like trade original digital photos of Ultra Naciente and European Ultras with other european photographer.

nathan_alonso@hotmail.com or gradafutbolera@hotmail.com

My gruop Ultra Naciente, second division

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
nathan85
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2008 4:12 pm

Postby Irascibil » Sat Aug 16, 2008 8:11 am

Rayo Vallecano
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby sofia_boy » Wed Feb 25, 2009 2:58 pm

Lyon - Barca

Image
Image
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

PreviousNext

Return to South Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron