Turkey

Italy , Greece , Spain , Portugal , Turkey , Cyprus , etc

Moderator: sofia_boy

Re: Turkey

Postby Feyenoord-Boys » Fri Sep 14, 2012 2:54 pm

Found this video from the Turks before the match:
Feyenoord Rotterdam - Against Modern Football - ACAB/1312 - It's a Way of Life - Questions? Send me a PM!
User avatar
Feyenoord-Boys
 
Posts: 913
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 1:05 pm
Location: Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

Re: Turkey

Postby eXaLs » Sun Sep 16, 2012 10:29 am

they are ultrAslan, ultrAslan Europe

Galatasaray Fans
User avatar
eXaLs
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 10:21 pm

Fenerbahçe - Marseille (20.09.12)

Postby rmc56120 » Sat Sep 22, 2012 4:08 pm

Image

Image
Image
User avatar
rmc56120
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 5:51 pm

Re: Turkey

Postby eXaLs » Sun Sep 23, 2012 8:59 am

Eskişehirspor - Gençlerbirliği 16.09.2012 |Choreo of Ediz Bahtiyaroğlu

Ediz Bahtiyaroğlu was a footballer in Eskişehir Sport Club, he was 26 years old

But He died of a heart attack on 5 september in his house

R.I.P Ediz

Eskişehir fans did this choreo for him and they changed their biggest tribune's name of the Ediz Bahtiyaroğlu

Image

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
eXaLs
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 10:21 pm

Re: Turkey

Postby eXaLs » Wed Oct 03, 2012 8:26 am

Galatasaray - SC Braga 02.10.2012 | CL - Re-Conquest of Europe Choreo

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Image



User avatar
eXaLs
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 10:21 pm

Re: Turkey

Postby Ultras Life » Fri Nov 02, 2012 10:27 am

Image
Amazing celebration in Turkey, Karsyaka 100 years..
http://ultras-life.net/karsiyaka-100-years-anniversary/
Ultras Life
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2012 6:42 pm

Re: Turkey

Postby Yaovi » Thu Nov 08, 2012 1:26 am

Galatasaray in Cluj (07-11-12)

Image

Image
Yaovi
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:21 pm

Re: Turkey

Postby Yaovi » Fri Nov 09, 2012 1:57 pm

Fenerhabche vs Limasol (08-11-12)

Image
Yaovi
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:21 pm

Re: Turkey

Postby Irascibil » Tue Nov 20, 2012 12:30 pm

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Turkey

Postby eXaLs » Sun Dec 16, 2012 9:55 pm

Galatasaray - Fenerbahçe 16.12.2012 | Don't Cry Fenerbahce choreography

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
eXaLs
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 10:21 pm

PreviousNext

Return to South Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron