Ultras Video

Ultras movies/videos/songs/documentaries/tv series ...

Moderator: sofia_boy

Postby Irascibil » Fri Aug 03, 2007 12:17 pm

Gloria Buzau - Dinamo Bucharest

http://fcdinamo.ro/video.php?mid=372&vid=153
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

VfBOLDENBURG(GERMANY)5DIVISION

Postby neptun » Mon Aug 06, 2007 3:20 pm

neptun
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 2:17 pm

Postby Irascibil » Tue Aug 07, 2007 12:30 pm

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby ULTRAS LEVSKI ! » Thu Aug 09, 2007 8:40 am

LEVSKI SOFIA - Dinamo bucharest

http://youtube.com/watch?v=7ny6shvJezc


We,made very good horeo 8)
User avatar
ULTRAS LEVSKI !
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 9:16 pm

Postby Buffalo Diedie » Fri Aug 10, 2007 2:01 pm

User avatar
Buffalo Diedie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 2:45 pm
Location: Gent

Postby Irascibil » Sat Aug 11, 2007 3:41 am

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby enu » Sat Aug 11, 2007 10:14 am

gracias amigo :P
User avatar
enu
A C A B
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 10:24 am

Postby enu » Sun Aug 12, 2007 6:27 pm

FENERBAHCE FANS - FANTASTIC SHOW WITH 30.000 SPARKLERS
http://youtube.com/watch?v=n6x7jyFAf7E

RECORD!! 55.000 FENERBAHCE FANS JUMPING! GREAT ATMOSPHERE!
http://youtube.com/watch?v=LBBPoyXEOhM& ... ed&search=
User avatar
enu
A C A B
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 10:24 am

Postby Han Kubrat » Sun Aug 19, 2007 10:24 am

Litex Lovech - CSKA SOFIA ULTRAS

http://www.zazz.bg/play:52602a68
Han Kubrat
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2007 11:13 am

Postby allez » Thu Aug 23, 2007 6:23 pm

Thrailer Curva Sud Timisoara :wink:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eiHxA91MKts
Image
allez
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2007 1:40 pm
Location: Timisoara,Romania

PreviousNext

Return to Video & Audio

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron