Corteo

Ultras movies/videos/songs/documentaries/tv series ...

Moderator: sofia_boy

Re: Corteo

Postby No Name Boy » Thu Oct 25, 2012 8:48 am

stormbringer1312 wrote:PANATHINAIKOS FANS ON THE ROAD TO GREEK CUP FINAL AGAINST OLYMPIAKOS


when I sathis I thought is Hells Angels MC riding on bikes, but realise Gre almost ha sno 1% outlaw biker gangs
But impresive video
No Name Boy
 
Posts: 487
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:25 am
Location: Rauko, Lappland

Re: Corteo

Postby stormbringer1312 » Thu Oct 25, 2012 10:44 pm

No Name Boy wrote:
stormbringer1312 wrote:PANATHINAIKOS FANS ON THE ROAD TO GREEK CUP FINAL AGAINST OLYMPIAKOS


when I sathis I thought is Hells Angels MC riding on bikes, but realise Gre almost ha sno 1% outlaw biker gangs
But impresive video

Gate 13,Panathinaikos fans,different story my friend :D
stormbringer1312
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2012 10:40 pm

Re: Corteo

Postby Irascibil » Sat Oct 27, 2012 11:30 pm

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Corteo

Postby sofia_boy » Mon Oct 29, 2012 5:23 pm

not from Europe but I haven't seen more insane corteo

conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Corteo

Postby Kemikal » Thu Nov 01, 2012 9:16 am

Kemikal
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 8:45 am

Re: Corteo

Postby sofia_boy » Thu Nov 29, 2012 5:58 pm

Napoli at AIK

conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Previous

Return to Video & Audio

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron