Incidenti

Ultras movies/videos/songs/documentaries/tv series ...

Moderator: sofia_boy

Re: Incidenti

Postby sofia_boy » Mon May 30, 2011 7:56 pm

I saw some blacks on the last video, which side are they from? cause I always taught both Lyon and Lille are right wing :roll:
btw, after Lefsky returned from Lille, they said they charged you after the scuffles on the video and beat you :lol:
anyway, you look like a decent firm who know how to have fun 8)
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Incidenti

Postby Mathieu » Tue May 31, 2011 7:50 am

btw, after Lefsky returned from Lille, they said they charged you after the scuffles on the video and beat you


Really ? :lol:
the Black guys you saw are from Lyon. Traditionnally they are right extremists, but for football clashes you can meet this kind of guys ... And also Turkish .. Not a lot but ....
In Lille, there is only white people ... No compromise !
Mathieu
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 8:30 am
Location: Lille

Re: Incidenti

Postby Mathieu » Fri Jun 03, 2011 5:58 am



Mathieu
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 8:30 am
Location: Lille

Re: Incidenti

Postby Pheonix » Sun Jul 31, 2011 11:01 pm

Declaration of love :)))

Pheonix
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 7:45 am

Re: Incidenti

Postby Fredy » Tue Aug 09, 2011 3:00 pm

User avatar
Fredy
A C A B
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:19 pm

Re: Incidenti

Postby Fredy » Fri Aug 26, 2011 12:49 pm

User avatar
Fredy
A C A B
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:19 pm

Re: Incidenti

Postby P.N Lordelo » Tue Aug 30, 2011 11:04 pm

Panteras Negras 84 [Boavista F.C]

vs ACAB
P.N Lordelo
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2011 10:30 pm
Location: Lordelo do Ouro, Porto, Portugal

Re: Incidenti

Postby Fredy » Wed Aug 31, 2011 3:47 pm

User avatar
Fredy
A C A B
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:19 pm

Re: Incidenti

Postby FreeUltras » Sun Sep 04, 2011 2:46 pm

FreeUltras
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 3:34 pm

Re: Incidenti

Postby Irascibil » Thu Sep 08, 2011 10:47 pm

Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

PreviousNext

Return to Video & Audio

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron