Incidenti

Ultras movies/videos/songs/documentaries/tv series ...

Moderator: sofia_boy

Re: Incidenti

Postby Ivan78 » Thu Sep 15, 2011 9:27 pm

Ivan78
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:40 am

Re: Incidenti

Postby Ultras Passion » Fri Sep 30, 2011 11:57 pm

Maribor - Videoton ... last year uefa cup

ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Incidenti

Postby Irascibil » Tue Oct 04, 2011 2:13 am

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Incidenti

Postby gooner775 » Fri Oct 07, 2011 1:36 pm

AIK youth - IFK Göteborg youth

AIK in black
Image
the day ultras and supporters die is the day football dies.
AIK Stockholm
User avatar
gooner775
 
Posts: 595
Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 7:25 pm

Re: Incidenti

Postby sofia_boy » Wed Oct 12, 2011 3:43 pm

huge respect to those two Torcida lads

conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Incidenti

Postby Ivan78 » Fri Oct 14, 2011 1:27 pm

Ivan78
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:40 am

Re: Incidenti

Postby Mathieu » Thu Oct 20, 2011 9:54 am

Mathieu
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 8:30 am
Location: Lille

Re: Incidenti

Postby sofia_boy » Thu Oct 20, 2011 4:16 pm

I've always considered Bastia one of the wildest mobs in French football, but I'm curious how other French hooligans view them.
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Incidenti

Postby Feyenoord-Boys » Wed Oct 26, 2011 7:49 am

Riots before the Feyenoord Rotterdam - De Graafschap, 17-09-2011. Feyenoord fans attack house with the club board. Against Modern Football!





Feyenoord Rotterdam - Against Modern Football - ACAB/1312 - It's a Way of Life - Questions? Send me a PM!
User avatar
Feyenoord-Boys
 
Posts: 913
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 1:05 pm
Location: Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

Re: Incidenti

Postby Mathieu » Fri Oct 28, 2011 8:33 pm

sofia_boy wrote:I've always considered Bastia one of the wildest mobs in French football, but I'm curious how other French hooligans view them.


Bastia is something really strane, as Corsica is ... Due to their position only football clubs from South of France can see them in Championship. But it is a fact nobody wants to travel over there .... The most dangerous in Corsica is not really the Ultras from Bastia, especially Testa Mora, but more the local population who declares themselves not French. They hate everybody comnig from the " continent" ....
Nice, is by far, the most important enemie ..









Mathieu
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 8:30 am
Location: Lille

PreviousNext

Return to Video & Audio

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron