Making of choreo

Ultras movies/videos/songs/documentaries/tv series ...

Moderator: sofia_boy

Making of choreo

Postby Irascibil » Mon Oct 31, 2011 8:20 pm

U Cluj
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Making of choreo

Postby sofia_boy » Fri Nov 11, 2011 8:37 pm



flawless
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Making of choreo

Postby Irascibil » Mon Nov 14, 2011 11:02 pm

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Making of choreo

Postby Fanatyk » Tue Nov 15, 2011 12:37 am

Fanatyk
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2011 7:26 pm
Location: Gdańsk

Re: Making of choreo

Postby eXaLs » Tue Nov 15, 2011 10:06 am

nice jobs
thanks for videos
User avatar
eXaLs
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 10:21 pm

Re: Making of choreo

Postby Irascibil » Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:28 am

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Making of choreo

Postby gooner775 » Thu Dec 01, 2011 3:55 pm

AIK
Image
the day ultras and supporters die is the day football dies.
AIK Stockholm
User avatar
gooner775
 
Posts: 595
Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 7:25 pm

Re: Making of choreo

Postby schizophrenia13 » Thu Dec 08, 2011 1:26 pm

if i understand right u want the making of coreos


schizophrenia13
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2011 11:54 am

Re: Making of choreo

Postby eXaLs » Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:18 pm

Galatasaray
ultrAslan (university gruops = uA uni)

User avatar
eXaLs
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 10:21 pm

Re: Making of choreo

Postby sofia_boy » Wed Mar 21, 2012 5:02 pm

Augsburg

conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Next

Return to Video & Audio

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron