ACAB

Ultras movies/videos/songs/documentaries/tv series ...

Moderator: sofia_boy

ACAB

Postby Irascibil » Fri Jun 22, 2007 5:37 am

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby gambin87 » Fri Jun 22, 2007 12:32 pm

Extremely brutal!

Those holes are from bullets?
U L T R A S * L I B E R I
www.birkirkaraultras.org
User avatar
gambin87
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 8:10 pm
Location: Malta

yes my friend...

Postby camaradu » Fri Jun 22, 2007 1:28 pm

fukin' bastards!
A.C.A.B.
camaradu
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 10:54 am
Location: Romania

Postby Ultras Passion » Fri Jun 22, 2007 1:28 pm

there are rubber bullets ...but shot from close range ,very close and as you can see in the back...bastards!!!
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Postby Irascibil » Thu Jul 05, 2007 9:06 pm

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Croat_Mo » Thu Jul 05, 2007 9:41 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E4GDr2__vXI

This guy doesn't resist arrest but still they hit him :roll:
ZRINJSKI MOSTAR
Croat_Mo
A C A B
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 9:16 am
Location: Mostar,unfortunately BiH

Postby enu » Sun Jul 15, 2007 1:45 pm

User avatar
enu
A C A B
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 10:24 am

Postby enu » Sun Jul 15, 2007 1:54 pm

User avatar
enu
A C A B
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 10:24 am


Postby Saturday adict » Wed Aug 29, 2007 11:09 am

This is from the friendly game BiH - Croatia, 22. 8. 2007.
member of torcida in action. 8)
awesome kick!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3iRUgXZU ... %2Fsite%2F
The book of origin 1950
Saturday adict
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 8:18 pm
Location: Split

Next

Return to Video & Audio

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron