Page 5 of 11

Re: Links

PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 3:54 pm
by enu
http://www.nucleo.ro Nucleo -Curva Nord Steaua

PostPosted: Thu Sep 06, 2007 11:35 pm
by Ultras Prilep
Macedonia:

http://geocities.com/majmuni_pp - Majmuni Prilep
http://www.komiti.com.mk - Komiti Skopje
http://www.ajduci.org - Ajduci Strumica
http://www.romanticari.org - Romanticari Skopje
http://www.lavovi.150m.com/ - Lavovi Djor'e Petrov
http://forums.cjb.net/ckembari.html - Ckembari Bitola
http://ultras.blog.com.mk - Ultras blog (only Macedonian)

PostPosted: Mon Sep 17, 2007 6:23 am
by Ultras
About Serbian tifo scene:

www.tribina.co.yu

PostPosted: Wed Sep 26, 2007 12:38 am
by Ultras Prilep
Macedonian Tifo Photos

http://mkultras.blogspot.com

PostPosted: Wed Oct 03, 2007 1:34 pm
by matyi

PostPosted: Mon Oct 15, 2007 12:04 pm
by AntonisAno
http://greekfans.forumup.gr - A forum for the greek fans

PostPosted: Tue Oct 16, 2007 8:40 am
by HJKfever
Finnish forum: www.futisforum2.org

PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2007 7:33 pm
by Krivetka
prompt please site fan Norvich City

PostPosted: Fri Oct 26, 2007 3:43 pm
by kispestes

PostPosted: Sun Oct 28, 2007 12:23 pm
by Irascibil
Romanian Ultras
http://www.Fenomenul.com