Page 1 of 11

Links

PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2007 9:42 am
by Irascibil
Romania

http://www.tifosiultra.go.ro Tifosi - North Dinamo

http://www.brigate.ro Brigate Dinamo



http://triada06.ro/ Triada - North Steaua

http://www.ultras.ro ULTRAS - South Steaua

http://www.stilostil.cjb.net Stil Ostil - South Steaua

http://www.vacarm.3x.roVacarm - South Steaua



http://www.ultrasunione.ro Ultras Unione - Rapid

http://www.brigada921.com B921 - Rapid



http://www.fansfcn.tk Fans - Fc National

http://www.knot04.tk Knot - Petrolul

http://www.ultras19.ro Ultras19 - "U" Cluj

http://www.bluelions.ro Blue Lions - "U" Craiova

http://www.sezione.ro Sezione - "U" Craiova

http://www.dorobantii.net Dorobantii - Vaslui

http://www.cvucs.ro CVUCS - Poli Timisoara


Others

http://www.ultraswear.cjb.net

http://www.romanianultras.net

http://www.e-suporter.ro

http://www.abuzuri.com[/url]

PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2007 10:53 am
by UltraRBA
England

http://www.redbluearmy.com Red Blue Army-Aldershot
http://www.stanleyultras.co.uk Stanley Ultras-Accrington Stanley
http://www.jorvikreds.co.uk Jorvik Ultras- York
http://www.toonultras.com Toon Ultras-Newcastle
http://www.ultrasuk.co.uk Ultras UK

PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2007 11:18 am
by V3Ga
Albania
www.tifozat.com
www.tifozatkuqezi.com
www.ballistet.com -BALLISTET-Tetove
www.shvercerat.com -Shvercerat-Shkup
www.fcplisat.com -Plisat-Prishtine

PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2007 11:33 am
by clercqie

PostPosted: Fri Jun 15, 2007 9:39 am
by Croat_Mo
BH
www.tribina.info

About the whole scene :wink:

PostPosted: Fri Jun 15, 2007 12:13 pm
by LeiriaSupporter
Frente Leiria

www.frenteleiria.com

PostPosted: Fri Jun 15, 2007 4:47 pm
by Croat_Mo
Premier Liga:
Sila Nebeska - www.jedinstvo.org
The Maniacs - www.themaniacs.org
Horde Zla - www.hordezla.org
Sokolovi - www.fkslavija.co.sr
Incident - www.fkradnikbn.com
Robijasi - www.robijasi.org
Ultras - www.ultras-zrinjski.net
www.zrinjski.info
Red Army - www.redarmy-mostar.com
Djavoli Modrica - www.djavoli-modrica.org
Lesinari - www.lesinari1987.net
Poskoci Posusje - www.poskoci.com
Fukare - www.fukare.org
Skripari - www.skripari.com

PostPosted: Fri Jun 15, 2007 9:25 pm
by gambin87

PostPosted: Sat Jun 16, 2007 2:42 pm
by LeiriaSupporter
PORTUGAL:

PORTO:

Super Dragões - www.superdragoes.com
Colectivo 95 - www.colectivo95.com

SPORTING:

Juventude Leonina - www.juveleo76.com
Directivo Ultras XXI - www.duxxi.org
Torcida Verde - www.torcidaverde.pt

BENFICA:

Diabos Vermelhos - /
No Name Boys - /

BRAGA:

Red Boys - http://redboys92.no.sapo.pt/
Bracara Legion - www.ultrasbracaralegion.blogspot.com

BELENENSES:

Fúria Azul - http://armadaazul.blogspot.com/

PAÇOS DE FERREIRA:

Yellow Boys - www.castores1950.blogspot.com

UNIÃO DESPORTIVA DE LEIRIA:

Frente Leiria - www.frenteleiria.com

NACIONAL:

Ultras Alvi-Negros - /

E.AMADORA:

Magia Tricolor - www.ultrasmt.blogspot.com

BOAVISTA:

Panteras Negras - /

MARITIMO:

Ultras Templários - http://templarios95.no.sapo.pt/index.htm

NAVAL:

Squadra Verdi - http://templarios95.no.sapo.pt/index.htm

ACADÉMICA:

Mancha Negra - www.manchanegra85.com

V.SETÚBAL:

VIII Exército - www.viiiexercito.com

BEIRA-MAR:

Auri Negros - http://auri-negros.blogspot.com

D.AVES:

Força Avense - www.forcaavense.pt.vu

PostPosted: Mon Jun 18, 2007 5:34 am
by trommelboyLA06
belgium, lokeren

http://www.lokeren-army06.tk LOKEREN ARMY 06 (LA06)


http://www.fanatieklokeren.be JONG EN FANATIEK LOKEREN ( JFL)