Group photos

Ultras / tifo / fans foto

Moderator: sofia_boy

Group photos

Postby Irascibil » Wed Jul 04, 2007 10:46 am

Dinamo ( South terrace ) in Greece
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby LaCas » Thu Jul 05, 2007 7:45 am

Image

UltrasJokerit Helsinki, Finland
My passion, my life!
LaCas
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 05, 2007 6:12 am
Location: Helsinki

Postby ursutm » Wed Aug 29, 2007 11:23 am

MCMXXI Timisoara
Image
By ursutm

ULTRANATIV Timisoara
Image
By ursutm
User avatar
ursutm
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2007 8:54 am
Location: Peluza Sud TM, Romania

Postby SNIER » Mon Sep 03, 2007 1:10 pm

KAUNAS ULTRAS
Image
User avatar
SNIER
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 11:41 am

Postby SNIER » Sun Sep 23, 2007 3:29 pm

Image
User avatar
SNIER
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 11:41 am

Postby CDI '05 » Tue Apr 22, 2008 11:03 am

12-08-2007 : U Cluj - RAPID Bucharest 1-2
Image
All Chicos Are Beautiful
www.cdi05.ro
User avatar
CDI '05
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2007 7:14 am
Location: Romania | FC RAPID | Chicos Del Infierno 2005

Postby Krivetka » Mon May 26, 2008 11:37 am

spartak
Image
Russian onward!!!
http://www.cskaultras.ru/
User avatar
Krivetka
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:31 am
Location: CSKA Moscow

Postby Krivetka » Fri Jun 13, 2008 8:51 am

Lokomotiv KVM
Image
Russian onward!!!
http://www.cskaultras.ru/
User avatar
Krivetka
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:31 am
Location: CSKA Moscow

Postby Feyenoord » Tue Jul 08, 2008 1:35 pm

Feyenoord Rotterdam
Image
Image
Feyenoord
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2008 3:45 pm
Location: Rotterdam

Postby sofia_boy » Sun Dec 28, 2008 1:32 pm

CSKA at Czestochowa (CL Volleyball)

Image
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Next

Return to Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests