Group photos

Ultras / tifo / fans foto

Moderator: sofia_boy

Re: Group photos

Postby Mathieu » Wed Jun 01, 2011 2:28 pm

FC Bruges

Image
Mathieu
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 8:30 am
Location: Lille

Re: Group photos

Postby sofia_boy » Thu Jun 02, 2011 3:39 pm

CSKA Sofia after the game at Loko Plovdiv few weeks ago waiting for Lauta Hools. They said on the phone they're coming to kill us but for an hour only 2 acab cars arrived :? This is 20km away from Plovdiv, so they chikened out in their own town...

Image
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Group photos

Postby Ultras Passion » Wed Aug 31, 2011 9:21 pm

Irriducibili
Image
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Group photos

Postby Dee » Wed Aug 31, 2011 10:22 pm

Youth in Copenhagen: Urban Boys, Urban Juniors and a few hangs.

Image



Copenhagen on away
Image
User avatar
Dee
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2011 10:39 pm

Re: Group photos

Postby Irascibil » Tue Sep 27, 2011 11:18 pm

Irr Inter
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Group photos

Postby Mathieu » Thu Oct 20, 2011 9:35 am

Lille youngs looking for Interisti after the game ...

Image
Mathieu
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 8:30 am
Location: Lille

Re: Group photos

Postby YAKUZA » Thu Oct 20, 2011 1:14 pm

Something happened? Something worth telling us about? :)
Image
User avatar
YAKUZA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 5:31 am
Location: Romania

Re: Group photos

Postby CDI '05 » Fri Oct 21, 2011 3:44 pm

Image
All Chicos Are Beautiful
www.cdi05.ro
User avatar
CDI '05
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2007 7:14 am
Location: Romania | FC RAPID | Chicos Del Infierno 2005

Re: Group photos

Postby Bulldog » Sat Oct 22, 2011 5:01 am

Steroids anyone ? :d
User avatar
Bulldog
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2011 4:50 am

Re: Group photos

Postby Irascibil » Sat Oct 22, 2011 11:43 am

little guys :)))
the president of Legia said that 20% of their fans are "neo-nazi" , is that true ?
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

PreviousNext

Return to Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron