Corteo

Ultras / tifo / fans foto

Moderator: sofia_boy

Re: Cortegio

Postby Ivan78 » Tue Sep 27, 2011 10:54 pm

Sparta Prague - Slavia Prague

Image
Ivan78
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:40 am

Re: Cortegio

Postby Irascibil » Wed Oct 12, 2011 4:45 pm

Treviso
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Cortegio

Postby Feyenoord-Boys » Wed Oct 26, 2011 5:22 am

Feyenoord Rotterdam

Image
Feyenoord Rotterdam - Against Modern Football - ACAB/1312 - It's a Way of Life - Questions? Send me a PM!
User avatar
Feyenoord-Boys
 
Posts: 913
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 1:05 pm
Location: Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

Re: Corteo

Postby Irascibil » Wed Nov 09, 2011 2:48 pm

Genoa
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Corteo

Postby Irascibil » Tue Nov 15, 2011 2:07 pm

Livorno
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Corteo

Postby Irascibil » Sat Nov 26, 2011 1:42 pm

Dusseldorf
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Corteo

Postby Irascibil » Sat Nov 26, 2011 1:45 pm

Dortmund at Arsenal 23.11.11

Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Corteo

Postby Irascibil » Wed Nov 30, 2011 4:28 pm

Lech Poznan
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Corteo: Ultras / Hools

Postby andy-cc » Mon Jan 09, 2012 12:14 pm

andy-cc
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 12:08 pm

Re: Corteo

Postby sofia_boy » Mon Jan 16, 2012 3:51 pm

Image

Image

Image
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

PreviousNext

Return to Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron