Funny pics

Ultras / tifo / fans foto

Moderator: sofia_boy

Funny pics

Postby Irascibil » Wed Jun 13, 2007 11:20 pm

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby dude » Thu Jun 14, 2007 9:59 am

Image
User avatar
dude
Moderator
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 9:33 am
Location: Romania

Postby UltraRBA » Thu Jun 14, 2007 10:20 am

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
UltraRBA
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 9:55 pm
Location: Aldershot - England

Postby Irascibil » Sun Jun 17, 2007 11:14 pm

that's not realy funny :D
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
nigger...
Image
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Ante » Thu Jun 21, 2007 1:49 pm

Irascibil wrote:Image

Djurgården. :evil: :?
Ante
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 10:32 am
Location: Uppsala, Sweden

Postby SNIER » Sat Jun 23, 2007 8:18 pm

Image
this one 8)
Image
Image
Image

Image

Image

Image
england hooligans
Image
don't drink in stadium
Image
Image
User avatar
SNIER
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 11:41 am

Postby Irascibil » Thu Jun 28, 2007 10:49 am

Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Irascibil » Thu Jun 28, 2007 6:03 pm

Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby ApoelUltras » Mon Jul 02, 2007 8:11 am

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
ApoelUltras
Moderator
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 4:20 pm

Postby Irascibil » Sat Jul 14, 2007 8:52 pm

Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Next

Return to Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron