Funny pics

Ultras / tifo / fans foto

Moderator: sofia_boy

Re: Funny pics

Postby Ultras Passion » Tue Jul 19, 2011 3:19 pm

Image
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Funny pics

Postby sofia_boy » Tue Jul 19, 2011 6:16 pm

is this photo taken at speedway?
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Funny pics

Postby Ultras Passion » Wed Jul 20, 2011 1:14 am

No , it's at friendly football game in Holland a few days ago
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Funny pics

Postby Pheonix » Thu Jul 21, 2011 1:36 pm

Bremen :))
Image
Pheonix
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 7:45 am

Re: Funny pics

Postby Ultras Passion » Fri Jul 22, 2011 2:31 am

Image
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Funny pics

Postby GATE7 » Sat Jul 23, 2011 5:19 pm

Image
User avatar
GATE7
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 1:26 am

Re: Funny pics

Postby GATE7 » Sun Jul 31, 2011 11:53 pm

Image
User avatar
GATE7
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 1:26 am

Re: Funny pics

Postby Fredy » Mon Aug 01, 2011 12:10 am

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
Fredy
A C A B
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:19 pm

Re: Funny pics

Postby Ultras Passion » Sat Aug 06, 2011 5:04 pm

Fight between fans of Inter and Milan in China
:))
Image
Image
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Funny pics

Postby Pheonix » Sat Aug 06, 2011 11:22 pm

Image
Pheonix
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 7:45 am

PreviousNext

Return to Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests