Funny pics

Ultras / tifo / fans foto

Moderator: sofia_boy

Re: Funny pics

Postby Irascibil » Sat Dec 24, 2011 1:00 am

Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Funny pics

Postby sofia_boy » Tue Jan 24, 2012 9:45 pm

Image

I can't man, this face is just too much ;:lol
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Funny pics

Postby Irascibil » Fri Jan 27, 2012 4:24 pm

Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Funny pics

Postby Feyenoord-Boys » Sat Feb 18, 2012 9:48 pm

;:;beer ;:lol

Image
Feyenoord Rotterdam - Against Modern Football - ACAB/1312 - It's a Way of Life - Questions? Send me a PM!
User avatar
Feyenoord-Boys
 
Posts: 913
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 1:05 pm
Location: Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

Re: Funny pics

Postby Irascibil » Fri Feb 24, 2012 12:29 am

Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Funny pics

Postby No Name Boy » Mon Apr 02, 2012 6:28 pm

Good hourse

Image
No Name Boy
 
Posts: 487
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:25 am
Location: Rauko, Lappland

Re: Funny pics

Postby Irascibil » Mon Apr 09, 2012 6:16 pm

Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Funny pics

Postby Polska1950 » Mon Apr 23, 2012 12:02 pm

Hutnik Krakow - Dalin Myslenice
3rd Polish Division :)

http://adf.ly/7heyF
Polska1950
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 8:39 pm

Re: Funny pics

Postby sofia_boy » Sun Aug 05, 2012 10:49 am

Image

;:lol
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Funny pics

Postby Feyenoord-Boys » Sun Aug 05, 2012 2:17 pm

Feyenoord Rotterdam

Image

:mrgreen:
Feyenoord Rotterdam - Against Modern Football - ACAB/1312 - It's a Way of Life - Questions? Send me a PM!
User avatar
Feyenoord-Boys
 
Posts: 913
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 1:05 pm
Location: Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

PreviousNext

Return to Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron