ACAB

Ultras / tifo / fans foto

Moderator: sofia_boy

Postby enu » Sun Jul 29, 2007 9:26 am

Image
made in Roma :)...by Lazio :P

Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
enu
A C A B
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 10:24 am

Postby enu » Thu Aug 09, 2007 4:35 pm

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
enu
A C A B
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 10:24 am

Postby Irascibil » Mon Oct 01, 2007 4:00 pm

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Irascibil » Tue Oct 02, 2007 7:33 pm

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Irascibil » Wed Oct 03, 2007 9:58 pm

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby enu » Fri Oct 05, 2007 5:40 pm

User avatar
enu
A C A B
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 10:24 am

Postby Irascibil » Sun Oct 14, 2007 9:51 pm

enu wrote:Steaua supporters shoot by police
Image
Image
ACAB !!!
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Irascibil » Sun Oct 14, 2007 9:53 pm

Levski.Sofia.Lads wrote:Levski vs A.C.A.B.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Irascibil » Sun Dec 09, 2007 10:50 am

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Irascibil » Mon Jan 07, 2008 9:45 am

Dinamo Bucharest ;)
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

PreviousNext

Return to Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests