ACAB

Ultras / tifo / fans foto

Moderator: sofia_boy

Postby Irascibil » Sat Feb 23, 2008 12:06 pm

Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Irascibil » Sat Feb 23, 2008 12:19 pm

Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby AntonisAno » Thu May 01, 2008 8:58 pm

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
AntonisAno
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2007 7:26 am

Postby Irascibil » Thu May 15, 2008 9:48 am

Image
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Krivetka » Mon May 26, 2008 11:23 am

Image
Russian onward!!!
http://www.cskaultras.ru/
User avatar
Krivetka
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:31 am
Location: CSKA Moscow

Postby UltraSpalato » Sun Jun 01, 2008 12:39 pm

Image
Image
:lol: :lol: 8)
UltraSpalato
Alcoholico
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat May 31, 2008 11:08 am

Postby plisat-prishtina » Fri Jun 20, 2008 9:01 am

pp
Last edited by plisat-prishtina on Fri Jun 20, 2008 9:05 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
plisat-prishtina
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2008 10:31 am
Location: ks-prishtina

Postby plisat-prishtina » Fri Jun 20, 2008 9:04 am

Image
User avatar
plisat-prishtina
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2008 10:31 am
Location: ks-prishtina

Postby plisat-prishtina » Fri Jun 20, 2008 9:07 am

Image
User avatar
plisat-prishtina
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2008 10:31 am
Location: ks-prishtina

Postby plisat-prishtina » Fri Jun 20, 2008 9:17 am

Image
User avatar
plisat-prishtina
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2008 10:31 am
Location: ks-prishtina

PreviousNext

Return to Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron