ACAB

Ultras / tifo / fans foto

Moderator: sofia_boy

plisat 4 evaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Postby plisat-prishtina » Fri Jun 20, 2008 9:24 am

Image
User avatar
plisat-prishtina
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2008 10:31 am
Location: ks-prishtina

Postby Feyenoord » Tue Jul 08, 2008 2:06 pm

Feyenoord Rotterdam:

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Feyenoord
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2008 3:45 pm
Location: Rotterdam

Postby Krivetka » Fri Aug 15, 2008 11:24 am

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Russian onward!!!
http://www.cskaultras.ru/
User avatar
Krivetka
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:31 am
Location: CSKA Moscow

Postby Krivetka » Fri Aug 15, 2008 11:26 am

Image
Image
Image
Russian onward!!!
http://www.cskaultras.ru/
User avatar
Krivetka
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:31 am
Location: CSKA Moscow

Postby Irascibil » Sat Aug 16, 2008 7:39 am

Image
Image

Image
Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Galatasaray_ultrAslan » Thu Sep 04, 2008 1:42 pm

Image
Galatasaray_ultrAslan
Turkish Fans
User avatar
Galatasaray_ultrAslan
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2008 5:01 pm

Postby sofia_boy » Sat Jul 11, 2009 1:12 pm

Metalurg Lipetsk - Anzhi Mahachkala

Image
Image
Image
Image
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby sofia_boy » Fri Jul 31, 2009 5:00 pm

Torcida Split in Zilina

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby sofia_boy » Fri Jul 31, 2009 5:00 pm

Legia Warsaw in Kobenhavn

Image
Image
Image
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby sofia_boy » Mon Aug 03, 2009 5:07 pm

Zilina to slovakian cops:

Image

"Trnava, Slovan, Torcida... who's next?"
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

PreviousNext

Return to Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron