Banners,flags etc.

Ultras / tifo / fans foto

Moderator: sofia_boy

Re: Banners,flags etc.

Postby Ultras Passion » Thu Aug 11, 2011 11:43 pm

Image
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Banners,flags etc.

Postby Ultras Passion » Sat Aug 13, 2011 9:08 am

Image

Image

Image
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Banners,flags etc.

Postby Ultras Passion » Mon Aug 15, 2011 8:49 pm

Image
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Banners,flags etc.

Postby CDI '05 » Tue Aug 16, 2011 10:54 pm

Image
All Chicos Are Beautiful
www.cdi05.ro
User avatar
CDI '05
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2007 7:14 am
Location: Romania | FC RAPID | Chicos Del Infierno 2005

Re: Banners,flags etc.

Postby Ultras Passion » Mon Aug 22, 2011 10:29 pm

Image
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Banners,flags etc.

Postby Fredy » Wed Aug 31, 2011 3:46 pm

BRN at Glasgow a few years ago ..
Image
User avatar
Fredy
A C A B
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:19 pm

Re: Banners,flags etc.

Postby P.N Lordelo » Wed Aug 31, 2011 4:25 pm

Image
P.N Lordelo
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2011 10:30 pm
Location: Lordelo do Ouro, Porto, Portugal

Re: Banners,flags etc.

Postby Ultras Passion » Wed Aug 31, 2011 9:23 pm

Napoli
Image
Image
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Banners,flags etc.

Postby Ultras Passion » Fri Sep 16, 2011 10:46 pm

Image
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Banners,flags etc.

Postby Irascibil » Thu Sep 22, 2011 12:24 am

Rapid Bucharest
Image
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

PreviousNext

Return to Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron