Ultras pics

Ultras / tifo / fans foto

Moderator: sofia_boy

Re: Ultras pics

Postby Serbian_crew » Tue Nov 08, 2011 9:48 am

Image
Serbian_crew
 
Posts: 187
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2011 9:17 pm

Re: Ultras pics

Postby violence7 » Tue Nov 08, 2011 8:28 pm

Olympiakos Gate 7

Image

Image
Pain is Temporary, Pride is Forever!
User avatar
violence7
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 8:11 pm
Location: Greece

Re: Ultras pics

Postby Ultras1312 » Sat Nov 12, 2011 3:13 am

Image
FEYENOORD ROTTERDAM 1908
Ultras1312
 
Posts: 181
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 10:07 pm

Re: Ultras pics

Postby No Name Boy » Sat Nov 12, 2011 5:17 pm

Image

Image
No Name Boy
 
Posts: 487
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:25 am
Location: Rauko, Lappland

Re: Ultras pics

Postby BobiNCZ » Wed Nov 16, 2011 10:32 pm

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
BobiNCZ
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2011 1:59 am
Location: Nis, Serbia

Re: Ultras pics

Postby BobiNCZ » Wed Nov 16, 2011 10:41 pm

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
BobiNCZ
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2011 1:59 am
Location: Nis, Serbia

Re: Ultras pics

Postby Ultras1312 » Thu Nov 17, 2011 1:13 am

Image
FEYENOORD ROTTERDAM 1908
Ultras1312
 
Posts: 181
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 10:07 pm

Re: Ultras pics

Postby Ultras1312 » Thu Nov 17, 2011 4:52 am

Image
FEYENOORD ROTTERDAM 1908
Ultras1312
 
Posts: 181
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 10:07 pm

Re: Ultras pics

Postby YAKUZA » Thu Nov 17, 2011 5:59 am

Is that 2Pac? :D
Image
User avatar
YAKUZA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 5:31 am
Location: Romania

Re: Ultras pics

Postby sofia_boy » Thu Nov 17, 2011 5:29 pm

thug life :;flg :wnk
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
User avatar
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

PreviousNext

Return to Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 1 guest

cron