Pyro show

Ultras / tifo / fans foto

Moderator: sofia_boy

Postby Irascibil » Mon Dec 13, 2010 9:42 pm

Image
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby YAKUZA » Sun Dec 26, 2010 1:27 pm

FK Borac Banja Luka

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
YAKUZA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 5:31 am
Location: Romania

Postby YAKUZA » Sun Dec 26, 2010 1:43 pm

Zemun - TAURUNUM BOYS

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
YAKUZA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 5:31 am
Location: Romania

Postby dude » Tue Dec 28, 2010 8:13 pm

Dynamo Dresden

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
dude
Moderator
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 9:33 am
Location: Romania

Re: Pyro show

Postby Feyenoord-Boys » Sun Mar 06, 2011 12:53 pm

Feyenoord Rotterdam (The Netherlands).

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
Feyenoord Rotterdam - Against Modern Football - ACAB/1312 - It's a Way of Life - Questions? Send me a PM!
User avatar
Feyenoord-Boys
 
Posts: 913
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 1:05 pm
Location: Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

Re: Pyro show

Postby Ultras Passion » Sat Apr 23, 2011 3:10 pm

Ajax
Image
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Pyro show

Postby Ultras Passion » Tue May 03, 2011 10:33 pm

Image
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

Re: Pyro show

Postby Fredy » Mon May 09, 2011 1:35 pm

Image
User avatar
Fredy
A C A B
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:19 pm

Re: Pyro show

Postby Pheonix » Tue May 10, 2011 11:10 am

Bajen
Image
Pheonix
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 7:45 am

Re: Pyro show

Postby Ultras Passion » Sun Aug 07, 2011 9:36 am

Hajduk Split centenary
Image
ULTRAS IL MIO CREDO
User avatar
Ultras Passion
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2007 7:08 pm
Location: Romania

PreviousNext

Return to Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests

cron