Pyro show

Ultras / tifo / fans foto

Moderator: sofia_boy

Re: Pyro show

Postby Irascibil » Thu Sep 01, 2011 12:11 am

FC Sion
Image
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Pyro show

Postby Fredy » Sat Sep 03, 2011 1:23 pm

Anniversary 65 years of Gryf Slupsk (Poland)
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Fredy
A C A B
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2007 12:19 pm

Re: Pyro show

Postby YAKUZA » Sun Sep 04, 2011 1:29 pm

FC Zurich lads in Munchen against Bayern.

Image
Image
Image

Bayern Munchen ultras in return match.

Image
Image
User avatar
YAKUZA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 5:31 am
Location: Romania

Re: Pyro show

Postby YAKUZA » Sun Sep 04, 2011 1:33 pm

Omonia Nicosia's Gate 9.

Image
Image
User avatar
YAKUZA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 5:31 am
Location: Romania

Re: Pyro show

Postby FreeUltras » Sun Sep 04, 2011 1:52 pm

Zaglebie Lubin from Poland.

Image
FreeUltras
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 3:34 pm

Re: Pyro show

Postby FreeUltras » Fri Sep 09, 2011 11:10 am

Werder

Image
FreeUltras
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 3:34 pm

Re: Pyro show

Postby Irascibil » Sat Oct 29, 2011 9:25 am

Image
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Pyro show

Postby sofia_boy » Sun Oct 30, 2011 7:07 pm

who are those? really impressive :shock:
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Re: Pyro show

Postby Feyenoord-Boys » Mon Oct 31, 2011 1:59 pm

sofia_boy wrote:who are those? really impressive :shock:

It's Djurgårdens IF from Sweden.
Feyenoord Rotterdam - Against Modern Football - ACAB/1312 - It's a Way of Life - Questions? Send me a PM!
User avatar
Feyenoord-Boys
 
Posts: 913
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 1:05 pm
Location: Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

Re: Pyro show

Postby Ultras1312 » Wed Nov 02, 2011 12:20 am

Image

I love this picture
FEYENOORD ROTTERDAM 1908
Ultras1312
 
Posts: 181
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 10:07 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron