Page 9 of 12

Re: Pyro show

PostPosted: Wed Nov 23, 2011 7:13 pm
by sofia_boy
CSKA Sofia

Image

Image

Image

Re: Pyro show

PostPosted: Sat Dec 24, 2011 3:10 pm
by Ultras1312
Levsky Sofia

Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: Pyro show

PostPosted: Mon Jan 30, 2012 2:10 pm
by Feyenoord-Boys
Last training from Feyenoord Rotterdam before match with Ajax, 28-01-2012.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

More Pictures: http://www.fr12.nl/?p=fotoverslagen&album_id=313

Re: Pyro show

PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2012 8:19 pm
by MDCCCXCVI
HANNOVER 96 at Liege
Image

Re: Pyro show

PostPosted: Tue Mar 27, 2012 10:24 pm
by Feyenoord-Boys
Feyenoord Rotterdam, fans celebrating the 75th anniversary of their stadium, De Kuip (1937-2012) on 27-03-2012.

Image

Re: Pyro show

PostPosted: Wed Mar 28, 2012 10:43 am
by Feyenoord-Boys
Feyenoord-Boys wrote:Feyenoord Rotterdam, fans celebrating the 75th anniversary of their stadium, De Kuip (1937-2012) on 27-03-2012.

Image

More pictures from yesterday, pictures are made by De Feijenoorder.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: Pyro show

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 5:20 pm
by U-PD
PADOVA - PISA 89-90 , Italy.
In Padova, at those times, was very common to open up some powder fire extinguishers! Pyro Show our way!!

Re: Pyro show

PostPosted: Mon May 07, 2012 11:04 pm
by Feyenoord-Boys
SC Heerenveen - Feyenoord Rotterdam, 06-05-2012 (Celebrating in Rotterdam).
Feyenoord won the last match with 2-3 and ended up 2nd in the league, now we can play qualifaction rounds for the Champions League.

Image

Image

Image

Re: Pyro show

PostPosted: Wed Jun 27, 2012 4:23 pm
by Feyenoord-Boys
Feyenoord Rotterdam - First Training, 27-06-2012.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: Pyro show

PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2012 9:13 pm
by Feyenoord-Boys
Twenteraad - FC Twente, 29-06-2012.

Image

Image

Image