Friendships

Ultras / tifo / fans foto

Moderator: sofia_boy

Postby C » Fri Aug 10, 2007 8:09 pm

Original 21 AEK Athènes/Commando Ultras 84 Marseille :

Image
Image
"February 14 day of the Paris love this evening you are fucked up the ass " :lol: :lol: :lol: AEK-PSG...2006

B.A.L 99/Commando Ultras 84 :

Image

The cover has back it is because the BAL be burdens La BAL with it is a group today dissolves :cry:
C
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2007 1:28 am

Postby Pazzo » Sun Aug 26, 2007 12:02 pm

Cercle Brugge and RFC Liege (Belgium)

(http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/3971 ... 27fdbb.jpg)
Last edited by Pazzo on Wed Sep 26, 2007 7:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Pazzo
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2007 11:54 am

Postby AntonisAno » Thu Sep 13, 2007 8:25 pm

Red Star DELIJE-Olympiakos GATE 7

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
Last edited by AntonisAno on Fri May 02, 2008 6:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
AntonisAno
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2007 7:26 am

Postby Kanaries373 » Tue Oct 09, 2007 8:25 am

Sint-Truiden (STVV) - MVV Maastricht

Image

Image
Kanaries373
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2007 11:33 am

Postby Ultras_Bari » Sun Dec 16, 2007 10:31 pm

Bari and Salernitana


Image
Ultras_Bari
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 9:30 am

Postby sofia_boy » Tue Dec 18, 2007 3:28 pm

I have to say that some CSKA Sofia supporters prefer Lazio to AS Roma ;)
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

Postby PANIONIOSWORLD » Thu Jan 17, 2008 9:56 am

PANIONIOS & CRYSTAL PALACE


Image
[/b]
PANIONIOS 1890
ULTRAS FAMIGLIA
PANIONIOSWORLD
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2008 9:32 am
Location: ATHENS-NEA SMIRNI

Postby Krivetka » Thu May 22, 2008 3:49 pm

CSKA - PARTIZAN

Image
Image
Image
Russian onward!!!
http://www.cskaultras.ru/
User avatar
Krivetka
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:31 am
Location: CSKA Moscow

Postby Krivetka » Thu May 22, 2008 4:05 pm

spartak - crvena zvezda

Image
Image

spartak - lech

Image
Russian onward!!!
http://www.cskaultras.ru/
User avatar
Krivetka
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:31 am
Location: CSKA Moscow

Postby Krivetka » Thu May 22, 2008 4:29 pm

Dynamo (Moscow) - OFK (Belgrade)

Image
Image
Image[/img]
Russian onward!!!
http://www.cskaultras.ru/
User avatar
Krivetka
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:31 am
Location: CSKA Moscow

PreviousNext

Return to Photos

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

cron