Page 1 of 3

Coreos

PostPosted: Sat Jun 16, 2007 4:58 pm
by ApoelUltras
Here post pictures from coreos from all over Europe.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 17, 2007 3:12 pm
by LeiriaSupporter
PORTUGAL

Diabos Vermelhos (Benfica)

Image

Image

Image

Image

Torcida Verde, Juventude Leonina and Directivo Ultras XXI (Sporting)

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Super Dragões and Colectivo 95 (Porto)

Image

Image

Image

Image

Red Boys and Bracara Legion (Braga)

Image

Image

Image

Mancha Negra (Académica)

Image

Frente Leiria (União Desportiva de Leiria)

Image

Fúria Azul (Belenenses)

Image

Image

Ultras Templários (Maritimo)

Image

PostPosted: Sat Jul 14, 2007 5:45 pm
by Heroes-North
Delije Sever - Red Star Belgrade ultras

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

PostPosted: Sun Dec 16, 2007 10:26 pm
by Ultras_Bari
ULTRAS BARI

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

PostPosted: Sat Feb 23, 2008 12:15 pm
by Irascibil
Twente
Image

Carl Zeiss Jena
Image

PostPosted: Fri May 23, 2008 5:11 pm
by GORDI SOFIA
CSKA SOFIA:

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

PostPosted: Mon May 26, 2008 11:32 am
by Krivetka
Image

PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2008 3:27 pm
by UltraSpalato
Image

PostPosted: Tue Jul 08, 2008 2:32 pm
by Feyenoord
Image

PostPosted: Thu Jul 10, 2008 1:28 am
by Feyenoord
Image
Image
Image