Page 5 of 12

PostPosted: Sat Feb 05, 2011 3:01 pm
by Irascibil
Legia
Image
Hajduk
Image
Dinamo Zagreb
Image
Marseille
Image
Partizan
Image

Re: Graffiti

PostPosted: Fri Mar 11, 2011 12:35 pm
by FreeUltras
Torcida Split

Image

Panathinaikos

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: Graffiti

PostPosted: Sat Mar 12, 2011 7:34 am
by YAKUZA
Torcida Gornik Zabrze

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: Graffiti

PostPosted: Thu Mar 24, 2011 2:38 pm
by FreeUltras
Not a 100% graffitti but something really cool. Some years back there was talk about a fusion between the two clubs from Zurich.
This was the response of the FC Zurich guys.

Image
Image
Image

Re: Graffiti

PostPosted: Mon Apr 11, 2011 11:12 pm
by Ultras Passion
Image
If anyone know from what team is this picture ...

Re: Graffiti & Murals

PostPosted: Thu Apr 14, 2011 7:01 pm
by sofia_boy
it's Genk :wink:

by the way, I took the liberty of editing the title of the thread, cause many of the posted art isn't actual graffiti, but more like murals

Re: Graffiti & Murals

PostPosted: Tue Apr 26, 2011 8:48 am
by FreeUltras

Re: Graffiti & Murals

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:10 pm
by Fredy
Image

Re: Graffiti & Murals

PostPosted: Mon May 09, 2011 1:49 pm
by Pheonix
Poli Timisoara
Image

Re: Graffiti & Murals

PostPosted: Fri May 13, 2011 6:11 am
by YAKUZA
Panathinakos Gate 13 Mesogia Fan Club

Image
Image

and the original

Image


:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: