Other sports

Ultras movies/videos/songs/documentaries/tv series ...

Moderator: sofia_boy

Re: Other sports

Postby gooner775 » Tue Aug 23, 2011 5:57 pm

djurgårdens IF
Image
the day ultras and supporters die is the day football dies.
AIK Stockholm
User avatar
gooner775
 
Posts: 595
Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 7:25 pm

Re: Other sports

Postby Irascibil » Wed Aug 24, 2011 11:05 am

Olympiakos ( basketball )
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Other sports

Postby Irascibil » Thu Sep 15, 2011 9:18 am

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Other sports

Postby Ivan78 » Fri Sep 16, 2011 9:20 am

U Cluj basketball
Ivan78
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 11:40 am

Re: Other sports

Postby Irascibil » Wed Oct 19, 2011 10:50 am

Gate 13 at polo
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Other sports

Postby Irascibil » Tue Nov 01, 2011 4:22 pm

ARIS basketball

User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Other sports

Postby No Name Boy » Wed Nov 09, 2011 10:26 pm

One of fiew AIK-Djurgårdens hockey derby tifos


No Name Boy
 
Posts: 487
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:25 am
Location: Rauko, Lappland

Re: Other sports

Postby Irascibil » Sun Nov 20, 2011 10:50 am

Legia at basketball
User avatar
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Re: Other sports

Postby No Name Boy » Tue Nov 29, 2011 5:10 pm

Hammarby in bandy

No Name Boy
 
Posts: 487
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:25 am
Location: Rauko, Lappland

Re: Other sports

Postby schizophrenia13 » Thu Dec 08, 2011 2:39 pm

gate 13 on women volleyball.

gate 13 on men volleyball.

women basketball
polo
schizophrenia13
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2011 11:54 am

PreviousNext

Return to Video & Audio

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest