Page 5 of 5

PostPosted: Thu Feb 12, 2009 3:02 pm
by CDI '05
11-02-2009 : Romania - Croatia 1-2 (friendly)
http://www.romanianultras.net/wordpress ... -poze.html

PostPosted: Sun Feb 15, 2009 12:54 pm
by Ultras-Kerlle

PostPosted: Fri Feb 20, 2009 5:25 pm
by camaradu
is there any link between the flag with the african continent and the african immigrants from finland?

PostPosted: Wed Feb 25, 2009 2:45 pm
by Hellsinki
camaradu wrote:is there any link between the flag with the african continent and the african immigrants from finland?
No

PostPosted: Mon Mar 30, 2009 4:54 pm
by sofia_boy
Romania - Serbia

Romania

Image

Serbia

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

serbians with the message in romanian language:"Thanks and respect to the romanian supporters for the solidarity"

PostPosted: Mon Jun 08, 2009 3:57 pm
by sofia_boy
Bulgaria - Ireland, WC qualifier

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

PostPosted: Sun Sep 06, 2009 7:49 pm
by sofia_boy
World Cup qualifiers

Russia - Lichtenstein

Image

"valour and honour"

Image


Poland - N. Ireland

Image
Image


Hungary - Sweden


Image
Image
Image

PostPosted: Tue Sep 22, 2009 6:28 pm
by ULTRAS_POLSKA
SLOVENIA - POLSKA

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

PostPosted: Sun Nov 15, 2009 5:29 pm
by sofia_boy
Russia - Slovenia, WC qual. play-off

Image
Image

"ahead, Russia"

Image
Image
Image


Poland - Romania, friendly

Image
Image

PostPosted: Mon Nov 16, 2009 9:09 am
by Convicts
portugal-Bosnia And Herzegovina
Image
Image
Image
Image