Belgium

Germany , France , Belgium , Austria , Netherlands, UK , Switzerland ..

Moderators: sofia_boy, Feyenoord-Boys

Postby Gigo27 » Tue Sep 25, 2007 1:35 am

Racing Genk - Anderlecht

Drughi - Ultras

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image
MENTALITA ULTRA
A.C.A.B.

ULTRAS LIBERI

Drughi Genk,.. een stijl van leven
Gigo27
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 8:07 pm

Riots

Postby trommelboyLA06 » Mon Oct 22, 2007 11:05 am

Saturday evening between Lokeren and Charleroi were litlle riots at the stadium. 20 Lokeren lads won the fight against 15 charleroi lads. I think 1 or 2 ppl arrested. Respect voor the charleroi lads after a trip around 150 km
trommelboyLA06
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 11:23 am

Postby Siestan » Thu Nov 29, 2007 2:12 pm

KRC GENK

Image
Image
Image
Image

CIAO
AC MILAN - CURVA SUD
Siestan
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2007 1:45 pm

Postby ANTIFA HOOLIGANS » Wed Jan 02, 2008 3:09 pm

search for ultras inferno the best in belgium
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PFSykrbE-rE
User avatar
ANTIFA HOOLIGANS
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2007 7:30 pm

Postby ursutm » Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:15 pm

these guys are also "the best" becouse they are antifa girls...............can you please show us something really ULTRA' :lol: :lol:
User avatar
ursutm
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2007 8:54 am
Location: Peluza Sud TM, Romania

Postby Irascibil » Sun Jan 20, 2008 11:17 am

Genk
Image
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania

Postby Irascibil » Fri Feb 22, 2008 1:10 pm

FC Bruges - STANDARD, 17/02/2008
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Irascibil
( admin )
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 8:42 pm
Location: Dinamo Bucharest - Romania


ksvr pics

Postby boane13 » Wed Jun 10, 2009 8:13 pm

:twisted:
ROESELARE
PICS

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
boane13
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 1:19 pm

Postby sofia_boy » Wed Jul 29, 2009 4:54 pm

Anderlecht - Sivasspor

Image
conosce soltanto due leggi - violenza e mentalitа!
sofia_boy
beer addict
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:39 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria

PreviousNext

Return to West Europe

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests

cron